Either... or... Lev?

During our last interviews with Simon and Hugo we let the two of them answer “without words”. We’ve chosen a different way to introduce you to our GEWO students, Bence from Hungary, Lev from Russia and Samuel from Poland.

We gave them a choice: “either… or… ?”

Lev is 17 and comes from Russia. He is under contract to our partner, GEWO. Lev already has a couple of medals to his name: he was vice-European champion with his team and European champion in doubles at the 2018 Youth European Championships.

We didn’t talk to him about his trophy collection though, but how he spends his time when he’s not competing for the European championship title or training: “Lev, either EA Sports FIFA or kicking a ball around?”

You can find out his answer here – Bence couldn’t keep his opinion to himself, either:


Lev in 3 words:

  • Determined and stubborn
  • Fighting spirit
  • A bit disorganised 🙂

Entweder... oder... Lev?

Während unserer letzten Interviews mit Simon und Hugo haben wir die beiden „ohne „Worte“ antworten lassen. Unsere GEWO-Studenten Bence aus Ungarn, Lev aus Russland und Samuel aus Polen möchten wir euch auf andere Art und Weise vorstellen.

Wir haben sie vor die Entscheidung gestellt: „entweder… oder… ?“

Lev ist 17 Jahre alt, kommt aus Russland und ist bei unserem Partner GEWO unter Vertrag. Lev hat schon ein paar Medaillen gesammelt: Er wurde 2018 bei den Jugend-Europameisterschaften Vize-Europameister mit dem Team und Europameister im Doppel.

Wir haben mit ihm aber nicht über seine Medaillen-Sammlung gesprochen, sondern wollten unter anderem von ihm wissen, wie er sich die Zeit vertreibt, wenn er nicht um den Europameisterschaftstitel kämpft oder am Trainieren ist: „Lev, entweder EA Sports FIFA oder auf dem Platz kicken?“

Seine Antworten könnt ihr hier sehen – Bence konnte mit seiner Meinung ebenfalls nicht hinterm Berg halten:


Lev in 3 Worten:

  • entschlossen + verbissen
  • Kampfgeist
  • ein kleines bisschen „verplant“ 🙂